Contact Your Twinbrook ES PTA

Twinbrook Elementary School PTA
5911 Ridgway Avenue, Rockville, MD 20851

Jennifer Wood
President
president@twinbrookpta.org

Tony Downs
VP, Membership
membership@twinbrookpta.org

Francesca Russo
VP, Fundraising
fundraising@twinbrookpta.org

Jennifer Hardesty
Secretary
secretary@twinbrookpta.org

Emily Caredeo
Treasurer
treasurer@twinbrookpta.org

Susan Adams
Communications
communications@twinbrookpta.org

Vincent Russo & Amy Ackerberg-Hastings
MCCPTA Representatives

Melissa Downs
Fun Run Coordinator

Advertisements