Contact Your Twinbrook ES PTA

Twinbrook Elementary School PTA
5911 Ridgway Avenue, Rockville, MD 20851

2019-2020 Board

Anthony Downs
President
president@twinbrookpta.org

Nick Detsch
VP, Membership
membership@twinbrookpta.org

Open
VP, Fundraising
fundraising@twinbrookpta.org

Julie Wallace
Secretary
secretary@twinbrookpta.org

Emily Caredeo
Treasurer
treasurer@twinbrookpta.org

Jennifer Hardesty
Communications
communications@twinbrookpta.org

 

Appointed Positions

Barbara Sitton & Open
MCCPTA Representatives

Melissa Downs
Fun Run Coordinator

Susan Adams
Book Fair Chair/Yearbook Editor
volunteer@twinbrookpta.org